Bestuur

Samenstelling bestuur

Voorzitter
Janny Ploeg (070 365 60 40) voorzitter@wvessesteijn.nl

Secretaris/plv voorzitter
vacature

Penningmeester
1e Jo Ermers / Krijn Korbee penningmeester@wvessesteijn.nl

Public Relations
vacature

Coördinator beheer wijkcentrum
Roel Jansen

Ledenadministratie
Ria Augustijn (ledenadministratie@wvessesteijn.nl)

Adviseur algemeen
Wim Borsboom (070 301 08 76)

Ondersteunende medewerkers

Zaalverhuur
Rob Swärtz (06 22453927) wvessesteijn@kpnmail.nl

Evenementencommissie
Martine Swärtz-Spaans (06 53462327) martine@kpnplanet.nl

Coördinator vrijwilligers
Annie Génin (06 22927657)

Inkoop/fustbeheer
Sandra Maenhaut

Website-beheer
– (webmaster@wvessesteijn.nl)

Voorzitter clubs

Linedance Country
Erwin Klatt (06 51418143)

Schaakclub
Martin Mellens (06 12804417), Martin.Mellens@planet.nl

Bridgeclub Essesteijn (BCE)
Anneke Smallenbroek (06 28766021)

Klaverjasclub Essesteijn (KCE)
Dammy Pitlo (070 3865231)

Hits: 4131

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial